Faculty and Staff
 



Kimberly Ezzo, Guidance Counselor

Mary Winn, School Nurse
  E-mail: [email protected]

Terri Demasi, Secretary


Katie Hart, Pre K

Kimberly St. Phillips, Kindergarten/Grade 1

Courtney Grenier, Kindergarten/Grade 1


Susan Cooke, Grade 2

Beth Robertson, Grade 3

Lisa Morgello, Grade 5



Christopher Stanton, Middle School

Danielle Moffatt-Pepin, Middle School Social Studies

Amy Wright, Middle School Science



Kimberly Alexander, PE

Valarie Clifford, Librarian


Cynthia Hutchins, Choral Music

Rebecca Armitage, Special Ed Integration

Wendy Chouinard-Parker, Student Support

Karen Jockell, Schoolwide Teacher

Kelsi Brown, Special Education

Patricia Williams, Schoolwide Teacher



Lisa Brough, Paraprofessional

Linda Reed, Paraprofessional
  E-mail:[email protected]

Judy Jones, Paraprofessional


Christina Wheeler, Paraprofessional
  E-mail: cwheeler@arsu.org

Launee Salamin, Paraprofessional
  E-mail: lsalamin@arsu.org

Susan Howe, Paraprofessional
  E-mail: showe@arsu.org







Ellen Wakker, School Nurse

Suzan Langmaid, Special Ed. Secretary
  E-mail: [email protected]

Jennie Reed, Dental Hygienist




Jennifer McNeil, Kindergarten/Grade 1


Lisbeth Johnson-Laramie, Kindergarten/Grade 1


Judith Folmsbee, Grade 5
 E-mail: [email protected]






Michele Poalino, Middle School Interventionist

J. Eric Ringquist, Middle School Language Arts

Abigail Wald, Middle School Language Arts






Cameron Lanich, PE/Health


Sarah Winter, Special Education

Tara Briggs-Carvey, Special Education

Kimberly Gould, Speech/Language Pathologist

Bryana Mobilio, Special Education

Kathleen Hanigan, Special Education
Denise Bach, Enrichment Reading






Sara Canfield, Paraprofessional

Sue Eaton, Paraprofessional

Mary Lou Williams, Paraprofessional

Katherine Daley, Paraprofessional

Sarah Daley, Paraprofessional

Lori Otto, Paraprofessional
  E-mail: lotto@arsu.org

Lisa Ferrara, Paraprofessional
  E-mail: lferrara@arsu.org

Colleen Hutchins, Paraprofessional
  E-mail: chutchins@arsu.org